Select a School...
1919 Landwehr Road | Glenview, IL 60026 | 847-729-5650
Chinitz
Conway
Lisa Chinitz
Email:
lchinitz@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2273
Kay Conway
Email:
kconway@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2237
Peggy Hayes
Email:
phayes@district31.net  
 
Phone:847-832-2254

Wilkin

LePine

Clare Wilkin
Email:
cwilkin@district31.net
 
Phone: 847-832-2255 
 Lisa Battaglia
Email:
lbattaglia@district31.net
 
Phone:
 
Tim Edwards
Email:
tedwards@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2222
CLOSE