Select a School...
1919 Landwehr Road | Glenview, IL 60026 | 847-729-5650

Chinitz
Conway
Greenspan
Lisa Chinitz
Email
lchinitz@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2273
Kay Conway
Email:
kconway@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2242
Rachel Greenspan
Email:
rgreenspan@district31.net  
 
Phone:847-832-2246

Mats

Parrillo
 
  Stephanie Mats
Email:
smats@district31.net
 
Phone: 847-832-2285
Vickie Parrillo
Email:
vparrillo@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2246
 
Britt Kaplan
Email:
bkaplan@district31.net
 
Phone:847-832-2246